Bilingual Education

*   Welcome   *   Bienvenidos   *   Yá’át’ééh woshdéé’   *  

Bilingual Team

Rebecca Dierdorf

  Rebecca Dierdorf

  -Spanish Bilingual Teacher

  Ext: 5621

  Email: rdierdorf@fms.k12.nm.us

 


Russell Kendall

  Russell Kendall

  -ELD Teacher

  Ext: 5856

  Email: rkendall@fms.k12.nm.us


 

     Neykar Kotyk Neykar Kotyk

      -Spanish Bilingual Educational Assistant

      Ext: 5458

      Email: nkotyk@fms.k12.nm.us

 

 

Louise Ramone

   Louise Ramone 

   -Navajo Bilingual Teacher

   Ext: 5710

   Email: lramone@fms.k12.nm.us

 

 

   Marilyn Talamante 

   -Navajo Bilingual Educational Assistant

   Ext: 5762

   Email: mtalamante@fms.k12.nm.us


Theresa Rottschafer

  Theresa Rottschafer

  -ELD Teacher

  Ext: 5081

  Email: trottschafer@fms.k12.nm.us