Kindergarten

 

 Lisa HawkinsLisa Hawkins

Kindergarten Team Representative/Teacher

  Ext: 5427

  Email: lhawkins@fms.k12.nm.us


Evangellyn Dennison

   Evangellyn Dennison

Educational Assistant (Hawkins)     

  Ext: 5251      

 Email: edennison@fms.k12.nm.us    


michelle Hickox Michelle Hickox

Teacher

Ext: 5444   

  Email: mhickox@fms.k12.nm.us

       

 Tyrell Padilla  No Picture available

   Educational Assistant (Hickox)   

  Ext: 5791      

 Email: tpadilla@fms.k12.nm.us  

     

  Diana MosleyDiana Mosley 

Teacher

Ext: 5744   

  Email: dmosley@fms.k12.nm.us


Dani Montoya

   Dani Montoya  

  Educational Assistant (Mosley)     

  Ext: 5729       

 Email: dmontoya@fms.k12.nm.us    

 

  Anita YoungAnita YOung

  Teacher

Ext: 6110   

  Email: ayoung@fms.k12.nm.us

 

Brianna Blaeds

Brianna Blades

Educational Assistant (Young) 

  Ext: 5111     

   Email: bblades@fms.k12.nm.us

  

 

Meet Our Kindergarten Team

Specials