Kindergarten

  Lisa HawkinsLisa Hawkins

  -Kindergarten Lead Teacher

  Ext: 5302   Email: lhawkins@fms.k12.nm.us


Evangellyn Dennison

   Evangellyn Dennison 

  -Kindergarten Educational Assistant (Hawkins) 

  Ext: 5022   Email: edennison@fms.k12.nm.us 


michelle Hickox  Michelle Hickox

  -Kindergarten teacher

 Ext: 5581   Email: mhickox@fms.k12.nm.us

       

 Tyrell Padilla No Picture available

       -Kindergarten Educational Assistant (Hickox) 

        Ext: 6387   Email: tpadilla@fms.k12.nm.us 

  Diana MosleyDiana Mosley

  -Kindergarten Teacher

  Ext: 5128   Email: dmosley@fms.k12.nm.us


Dani Montoya

   Dani Montoya 

  -Kindergarten Educational Assistant (Mosley) 

  Ext: 6380   Email: dmontoya@fms.k12.nm.us 


Kimberly Nichols  Kimberly Nichols

  -Kindergarten teacher

 Ext: 6291   Email: knichols@fms.k12.nm.us

 

Brianna Blades Brianna Blaeds

  -Kindergarten Educational Assistant (Nichols) 

  Ext: 6008   Email: bblades@fms.k12.nm.us

  Anita YoungAnita YOung

  -Kindergarten Teacher

  Ext: 6280   Email: ayoung@fms.k12.nm.us


Misti Smouse

   Misti Smouse 

  -Kindergarten Educational Assistant (Young) 

  Ext: 5978   Email: msmouse@fms.k12.nm.us